Show Dates and Times 2024

To all our Circus Quirkus Fans. Here are the live shows that we are lining up for you this year. Please note that at this stage venues and dates are subject to confirmation or change, and all live shows are conditional upon our ability to proceed. Please keep an eye on this website for further updates.

Town Date Venue Show Time1 Show Time2 Show Time3 Hosted By
Adelaide Tuesday, 7 May 2024 The Woodville Hall 11.00am 1.00pm 6.00pm Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Adelaide Wednesday, 8 May 2024 The Woodville Hall 11.00am 1.00pm 6.00pm Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Albury Sunday, 28 July 2024 Commercial Club Albury tba Rotary Club of Albury
Bendigo Tuesday, 13 August 2024 Bendigo Stadium tba Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Brisbane Saturday, 6 July 2024 Performing Arts Centre St Johns Anglican College tba Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Bundaberg Streamed Show Streamed Show Only tba Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Burnie Friday, 9 August 2024 Leven Theatre tba Lions Club of Mersey Devonport Inc
Cairns Saturday, 29 June 2024 All Saints Theatre, St Andrews College tba Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Canberra Thursday, 25 July 2024 The B – Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre tba Rotary Club of Canberra Inc.
Canberra Friday, 26 July 2024 The B – Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre tba Rotary Club of Canberra Inc.
Geelong Friday, 16 August 2024 West Geelong Town Hall tba Rotary Club of Highton Inc
Gold Coast Sunday, 7 July 2024 SOPO – RSL Southport Pacific Auditorium tba Rotary Club of Broadwater Southport Inc.
Hobart Tuesday, 6 August 2024 Federation Concert Hall Hotel Grand Chancellor tba Lions Club of Hobart Town Inc.
Kalgoorlie Streamed Show Streamed Show Only tba Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Launceston Thursday, 8 August 2024 Launceston Conference Centre – Door of Hope tba Lions Club of Riverside Inc.
Lismore Streamed Show Streamed Show Only tba Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Mackay Tuesday, 2 July 2024 Mackay PCYC tba Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Melbourne Saturday, 17 August 2024 The Centre Ivanhoe-The Great Hall tba Rotary Club of Preston Inc.
Melbourne Sunday, 18 August 2024 The Centre Ivanhoe-The Great Hall tba Rotary Club of Preston Inc.
Mildura Thursday, 22 August 2024 Mildura Arts Centre tba Lioms Club of Mildura Inc
Newcastle Tuesday, 9 July 2024 NEX – Newcastle Exhibition & Convention Centre tba Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Penrith Monday, 15 July 2024 Blacktown Workers Club, Diamond Showroom tba Lions Medical Research Foundation
Perth Sunday, 23 June 2024 Astor Theatre tba Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Perth Monday, 24 June 2024 Astor Theatre tba Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Rockhampton TBA Robert Schwarten Pavilion tba Lions Club of Rockhampton (Host) Inc.
Shepparton TBA Shepparton Sports Stadium tba Lions Club of Shepparton Inc.
Sunshine Coast Thursday, 11 April 2024 Venue 114 Bokarina 1.00pm 3.00pm Rotary Club of Noosa Inc.
Sydney – Bondi Wednesday, 17 July 2024 Hurstville Entertainment Centre, Marama Auditorium tba Rotary Club of Bondi Junction Inc.
Sydney – Manly Friday, 12 July 2024 North Sydney Leagues Club tba Lions Club of Manly Inc.
Sydney – Manly Sunday, 14 July 2024 North Sydney Leagues Club tba Lions Club of Manly Inc.
Sydney – Ryde Monday, 15 July 2024 Blacktown Workers Club, Diamond Showroom tba Rotary Club of Ryde Inc.
SydSouth Tuesday, 16 July 2024 Hurstville Entertainment Centre, Marama Auditorium tba Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Townsville Sunday, 30 June 2024 Townsville RSL Stadium tba Immune Deficiencies Foundation Australia
Wagga Wagga Tuesday, 30 July 2024 Joyes Hall CSU tba Rotary Club of South Wagga Wagga Inc.

Important notice: this website is provided for the information of our audience members and attendees only. It is not intended to be used for marketing purposes and does not form part of any marketing activity