Show Dates and Times 2019

Town Date Venue Show Times Hosted by:
Adelaide Sun 11/08/19 Thebarton Theatre 1100 1330 IDFA
Albury Mon 22/07/19 Albury Entertainment Centre 1130 1730 Rotary Club of Albury
Bendigo Sun 18/08/19 Bendigo Stadium 1230 IDFA
Brisbane Sun 01/09/19 ERPAC ST Laurence’s College 1100 1400 Closeburn Rural Fire Brigade
Burnie Mon 29/07/19 Burnie Arts & Function Centre 1800 IDFA
Cairns Tue 02/07/19 Tanks Arts Centre 1100 1400 1700 IDFA
Canberra Sun 21/07/19 Queanbeyan Bicentennial Hall 1000 1230 1500 Rotary Club of Canberra
Geelong Thu 25/07/19 The Arena 1800 Rotary Club of Highton
Geraldton Mon 05/08/19 Queens Park Theatre 1730 PCYC Geraldton
Gold Coast Sat 31/08/19 Southport RSL 1600 1830 Rotary Club of Broadwater Southport
Hobart Sun 28/07/19 HGC Federation Concert Hall 1100 1330 1600 Lions Club of Hobart Town
Kalgoorlie Sat 03/08/19 Kalgoorlie Town Hall 1130 Children First Foundaton
Launceston Sat 27/07/19 Launceston Conference Centre 1300 1600 Rotary Club of  Central Launceston
Lismore Mon 08/07/19 Lismore Workers Club 1800 IDFA
Mackay Thu 04/07/19 Mackay PCYC 1800 IDFA
Melbourne Sat 17/08/19 Melbourne Convention Exhibition Centre 1100 1400 Rotary Club of Preston
Newcastle Wed 10/07/19 Wests City 1130 1800 IDFA
Penrith Sun 25/08/19 Blacktown Workers Club 1600 Children First Foundaton
Perth Sun 04/08/19 Perth Convention Exhibition Centre 1100 1330 1600 PCYC 
Rockhampton Fri 05/07/19 Pilbeam 1500 1800 Lions Club of Rockhampton
Ryde Sun 14/07/19 Blacktown Workers Club 1100 1400 Rotary Club of Ryde
Ryde Sun 25/08/19 Blacktown Workers Club 1100 1330 Rotary Club of Ryde
Shepparton Wed 24/07/19 Shepparton Sports Stadium 1100 Lions Club of Shepparton
Sunshine Coast Sun 07/07/19 Venue 114 1200 1500 Rotary Club of Noosa
Sutherland Tue 16/07/19 Sutherland Entertainment Centre 1030 1800 Lioness Club of the Sutherland Shire
Sydney – Bondi Rotary Thu 11/07/19 Wesley Conference Centre 1100 1800 Rotary Club of Bondi Junction
Sydney – Bondi Rotary Sat 24/08/19 Wesley Conference Centre 1100 1400 1700 Rotary Club of Bondi Junction
Sydney – Manly Lions Fri 12/07/19 Wesley Conference Centre 1100 1400 Lions Club of Manly
Sydney – Manly Lions Sat 13/07/19 Wesley Conference Centre 1100 1400 1700 Lions Club of Manly
Townsville Wed 03/07/19 The Wonderland Spiegeltent, Strand Park 1300 1530 1800 IDFA
Wagga Tue 23/07/19 Joyes Hall CSU 1230 1730 Rotary Club of South Wagga Wagga